Testimonials & Reviews

Park Slope Podiatry

Michael Nagelberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Park Slope, South Slope, Brooklyn, NY

40 total reviews

Dr. Michael Nagelberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Nagelberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONICA H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Nagelberg is very good, he does not rush you in and out. He carries a good conversation, and his work also is very good.
HOWARD W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional expert pediatric care.
LUIS F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Nagelberg is great!!
ALICE O.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Nagelberg is excellent. Highly skilled, profession and very welcoming. I recommend him highly!
CAROLE D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Nagelberg is an excellent podiatrist who has treated my foot problems with great care and is very patient and caring.
ANDREW V.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr.Nagelberg is the man. Very intelligent, sensitive approach to treating patients.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr N is really terrific, kind and caring. He saved my husbands foot!
SCOTT S.
Submitted 06/01/21
He’s a great doctor , takes lots of care to make sure your comfortable. I seen the doctor a few times now over the years and he’s always very helpful
MEI P.
Submitted 11/09/20
I just started seeing Dr. Nagelberg in mid October. He is one of the best doctors I have seen. You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients, and is passionate about what he does. You don’t get many doctors like that these days! He is thorough, takes the time to listen and explains everything that needs to be done; in order to get back to doing what one loves without being in pain. Would highly recommend to my friends!!
Dianela R.
Submitted 06/01/20
I have been a patient with Dr. Nagelberg since 2013. His compassion &empathy through my surgery, physical therapy, and today Diowave lazer therapy for RA makes his services highly recommendable. Flexible office hours and a friendly staff. Dr. Nagelberg is committed to find healing for each of his patients. The Diowave Lazer therapy has helped tremendously with my RA . Instantly my symptoms improved and became more tolerable.
Suzanne N.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfactory
Aurelio F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Nagelberg is very thorough.
Edna D.
Submitted 05/26/19
Just came from a visit from Dr. Nagelberg, DPM. I am so glad that I found such a foot doctor who is terrific! He is professional and is very caring. There is not too many around now a days. Keep up the good work. Telling my senior citizen friends about you.
John G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent
Heidi S.
Submitted 08/30/18
First appt! I have a lot of foot and ankle issues. I was very happy with the doctors attention to detail. He’s very friendly which is always a bonus when seeing a doctor. I appreciate him putting extra thought into my treatment. I am hopeful now things may just get better
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great experience Dr Nagelberg explain everything in detail once i told him my problem . He offered options so that i can take time to decide if i will need surgery. He was awesome .
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/24/18
As always, helpful
Carmelo P.
Submitted 04/05/18
Great first experience, Dr. Nagelberg and staff were amazing..
Chia Yuan H.
Submitted 02/13/18
He’s wonderful, gentle and professional.
Amalia O.
Submitted 02/03/18
The doctor was nice and kind to our 5 yr. Old daughter. He explained everything about our visit thoroughly. He was great.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

New insurance plans are constantly being added. Please feel free to call our office to verify your plan.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UnitedHealthcare