Testimonials & Reviews

Park Slope Podiatry

Michael Nagelberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Park Slope, South Slope, Brooklyn, NY

31 total reviews

Dr. Michael Nagelberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Nagelberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianela R.
Submitted 06/01/20
I have been a patient with Dr. Nagelberg since 2013. His compassion &empathy through my surgery, physical therapy, and today Diowave lazer therapy for RA makes his services highly recommendable. Flexible office hours and a friendly staff. Dr. Nagelberg is committed to find healing for each of his patients. The Diowave Lazer therapy has helped tremendously with my RA . Instantly my symptoms improved and became more tolerable.
Suzanne N.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfactory
Aurelio F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Nagelberg is very thorough.
Edna D.
Submitted 05/26/19
Just came from a visit from Dr. Nagelberg, DPM. I am so glad that I found such a foot doctor who is terrific! He is professional and is very caring. There is not too many around now a days. Keep up the good work. Telling my senior citizen friends about you.
John G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent
Heidi S.
Submitted 08/30/18
First appt! I have a lot of foot and ankle issues. I was very happy with the doctors attention to detail. He’s very friendly which is always a bonus when seeing a doctor. I appreciate him putting extra thought into my treatment. I am hopeful now things may just get better
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great experience Dr Nagelberg explain everything in detail once i told him my problem . He offered options so that i can take time to decide if i will need surgery. He was awesome .
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/24/18
As always, helpful
Carmelo P.
Submitted 04/05/18
Great first experience, Dr. Nagelberg and staff were amazing..
Chia Yuan H.
Submitted 02/13/18
He’s wonderful, gentle and professional.
Amalia O.
Submitted 02/03/18
The doctor was nice and kind to our 5 yr. Old daughter. He explained everything about our visit thoroughly. He was great.
Juana M.
Submitted 11/14/17
Very professional doctor, and staff
Carmen G.
Submitted 10/17/17
Warm, friendly, professional! Explained everything in a thoughtful manner and really cared. Doctor Nagelberg is doing all he possibly can to heal my wound. Thankful to have him as my doctor.
Helen S.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr. Nagelberg was excellent. He was thourough, listened, and explained everything well.
Suzanne N.
Submitted 09/12/17
I was treated in a courteous, professional manner by Dr. Nagelberg and staff.
Caleb T.
Submitted 09/02/17
As a fellow podiatrist, he did an excellent job in diagnosing my son's chronic ankle pain. He was very professional and well versed. I highly recommend
Bruce A.
Submitted 08/29/17
Great experience. Dr. Nagelberg patiently answers all questions and genuinely takes a interest in his patient.
Gabriella S.
Submitted 05/25/17
dr nagelberg is great at what he does, very professional and good humored
Robert G M.
Submitted 05/25/17
Very professional, environmentally comfortable. Will recommend to colleagues and family.
Yvette D.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr Nagelberg was great- kind and easy-going, as most reviewers would agree. But, most important, my foot feels better after the first visit. I can walk without pain for the first time in months. Thanks, Doc!
What we offer

Services

Insurance

New insurance plans are constantly being added. Please feel free to call our office to verify your plan.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UnitedHealthcare