Park Slope Podiatry

Michael Nagelberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Park Slope, South Slope, Brooklyn, NY

30 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Michael Nagelberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Nagelberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Fanny L.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Nagelberg is Professional and personable. Excellent first visit- I will definitely go back.
Ethan W.
Submitted 02/20/17
Dr. Nagelberg was very friendly and approachable. First time my 3 year old boy was not afraid seeing the doctor at all.
Milo S.
Submitted 11/15/16
Everyone, including Dr. Nagelberg, was very personable and accommodating.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/26/16
Dr. Nagelberg was very personable and friendly and made me feel at ease--would definitely recommend him to a friend.
Sarah F.
Submitted 10/12/16
Great!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 10/11/16
This was an excellent experience. Dr. Nagelberg saw me promptly, was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He has a pleasant engaging manner, seems like a genuinely nice guy and a concerned doctor. I would definitely recommend him.
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/27/16
Great experience
Bidita C.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr. Nagelberg was a very good listener and explained step-by-step how he would diagnose my issue (a broken toe). I felt extremely comfortable and taken care of by his and his staff.
David D.
Submitted 05/25/16
The doctor is very friendly and willing to listen to you which makes choosing treatment options easier.
Judy C.
Submitted 05/18/16
Dr. Nagelberg was great. So much knowledge and such a friendly attitude. Explained everything to you in both a medical terms and human terms. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

New insurance plans are constantly being added. Please feel free to call our office to verify your plan.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Park Slope Podiatry
360 Ninth street
Park Slope, South Slope

Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: 347-205-8975
Fax: 718-768-0595
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-205-8975